The Student Association of SUNY Fredonia is the student run government on the Fredonia campus. The association is an organization composed of three branches:

The Executive Branch, comprised of President Antonio RegulierVice-President Dean BlakeStudent Comptroller Kyle Stolt, and the Executive Cabinet and Departments

The Legislative Branch, consisting of the Class Presidents and Representatives, headed by Speaker of the Assembly Jefferson Dedrick.

The Judicial Branch, fully comprised of the Supreme Court, led by Chief Justice Courtney Hout.

The Fredonia Student Association is a government of the students, for the students, and by the students of SUNY Fredonia, and is completely funded by the mandatory student activity fee of $95 included with school fees.