Sophmore Class Reps

Other Class Representatives


If you are interested in becoming a Class representative, talk to one of your class reps, or have a talk with the Speaker of the Association during their office hours or email them.

Sophomore Class


Meghan Bartok, Sophomore Class President

Miss Bartok is a sophomore international studies and history double major from Dewittville, NY.


James Hobbs, Sophomore Class Vice President

Mr. Hobbs is a sophomore biology and psychology double major from Fredonia, NY. He also serves as Chair of Elections.


Mia Henderson, Sophomore Class Representative

Miss Henderson is a sophomore international studies major from Brooklyn, NY.

*Mr. Hoffman's Picture Unavailable*

Connor Hoffman, Sophomore Class Representative


Donovan Ingram, Sophomore Class Representative

Mr. Ingram is a sophomore accounting major from Geneva, NY.


Maggie McHugh, Sophomore Class Representative

Miss McHugh is a sophomore business administration major with a concentration in marketing. She is from Buffalo, NY.

*Mr. Sattelberg's picture unavailable*

William Sattelberg, Sophomore Class Representative


Tracy Halloran, Sophomore Class Representative

Miss Halloran is a public relations major from Rochester, NY. She also serves as Chair of the Public Relations committee.


Gretchen Martino, Sophomore Class Representative

Miss Martino is a BFA Musical Theatre major from Kingston, NY. She is also the Performing Arts Company representative to the General Assembly.


Jefferson Dedrick, Sophomore Class Representative

Mr. Dedrick is a sophomore Adolescent Education: Social Studies and History double major from Allegany, NY. He is also the Speaker of the Assembly.