Supreme Court

The Supreme Court shall hear and render a decision on any charges filed against any individual or organization within the Student Association. This court shall also be an interpretive body of the Constitution, Statutes of the Association and the doctrines of recognized groups. They shall also hear cases determining the legality of legislation proposed to and/or passed by the General Assembly.

The Supreme Court consists of the Chief Justice and six other students who serve as Justices. These students can not hold any other position within the Student Association, and serve for an unlimited term while they are students, and until such a time as they resign, are impeached, or otherwise removed from office.

More information on the Supreme Court can be found within the J-statues of the Student Association’s Constitution and Statutes.


The Supreme Court currently consists of:

Chief Justice Courtney Hout
Justice Doug Imperi
Justice Jason Pandich
Justice Mike Novelli
Justice Jack Weaver