The Student Association of SUNY Fredonia is the student run government on the Fredonia campus. The association is an organization composed of three branches:


The Fredonia Student Association is a government of the students, for the students, and by the students of SUNY Fredonia, and is completely funded by the mandatory student activity fee of $95 included with school fees.

Executive Branch











The Executive Branch comprised of President Jefferson Dedrick, Vice-President Alexis Phillips, Student Comptroller Kyle Stolt, and the Executive Cabinet and Departments

Legislative Branch











The Legislative Branch, consisting of the Class Presidents and Representatives, headed by Speaker of the Assembly Tracy Halloran.

Judicial Branch











The Judicial Branch, fully comprised of the Supreme Court, led by Chief Justice Courtney Hout.